Loading Events

« All Events

South of the Border Compliance, Part 1 – Mexico, Central America & the Caribbean

November 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FREE
2019 Webinar Series: International Approvals

About The Webinar

The Latin American countries of Mexico and Central America, as well as the countries of the Caribbean, can provide close additional market countries for US companies. This session will provide an overview of the product compliance requirements for Mexico, the eight countries of Central America, and the largest market countries in the Caribbean.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, November 7th. This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy. If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than November 6th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

Register Now

Details

Date:
November 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Website:
https://promos.wll.com/2019-ia-south-of-the-border-compliance/

Venue

FREE WEBINAR

Organizer

WL Academy
Website:
https://wll.com