Loading Events

« All Events

South of the Border Compliance, Part 2 – South America

December 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FREE
2019 Webinar Series: International Approvals

About The Webinar

The South American countries of Mexico and Central America provide close additional market countries for US companies.  This session will provide an overview of the product compliance requirements for the ten largest market countries of this continent, including Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, and Peru.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, December 10th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than December 9th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

Register Now

Details

Date:
December 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Website:
https://promos.wll.com/2019-ia-south-of-the-border-compliance-1/

Venue

FREE WEBINAR

Organizer

WL Academy
Website:
https://wll.com