Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

South of the Border Compliance, Part 1 – Mexico, Central America & the Caribbean

November 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
FREE WEBINAR
FREE
2019 Webinar Series: International Approvals

About The Webinar The Latin American countries of Mexico and Central America, as well as the countries of the Caribbean, can provide close additional market countries for US companies. This session will provide an overview of the product compliance requirements for Mexico, the eight countries of Central America, and the largest market countries in the Caribbean. The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, November 7th. This informative event will be presented…

Find out more »

December 2019

South of the Border Compliance, Part 2 – South America

December 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
FREE WEBINAR
FREE
2019 Webinar Series: International Approvals

About The Webinar The South American countries of Mexico and Central America provide close additional market countries for US companies.  This session will provide an overview of the product compliance requirements for the ten largest market countries of this continent, including Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, and Peru. The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, December 10th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit…

Find out more »
+ Export Events